Perfect For All

The modern design of Minamaze (Lite) makes it the perfect choice for any website. Business, charity, blog, well everything!

Read More

100% Responsive

Minamaze (Lite) is 100% responsive. It looks great on all devices, from mobile to desktops and everything in between!

Read More

Powerful Framework

Get a taste of our awesome ThinkUpThemes Framework and make changes to your site easily, without touching any code at all!

Read More


Откройте для себя Хорватию вместе с нашими экспертами в области туризма.  Наслаждайтесь красотой, познакомьтесь с  историей и испытайте незабываемые ощущения

 


4GQ1PV_dL3I5SJDxb_rlv0dXoPKOveI5ADEVzmHXLIADMC Adriatic ltd.  – это Агентство по приему и комплексному обслуживанию как самостоятельных путешественников, так и туристических групп в Хорватии, а так же обеспечению бронирования любого вида проживания, организации трансферов, экскурсий и оказанию других туристических услуг для всех гостей, приезжающих в Хорватию. Компания ,  заново созданная опытными знатоками, имеющими опыт в туристическом бизнесе более 25 лет , главный офис которой, находится в Загребе, Хорватии.


 

-8egeKobsDp0QqAPSYkj0dqRywRMtJU1AYL9Go1jXy0Вместе с нашими многочисленными партнерами мы  можем разрабатывать пакеты, «скроив» в соответствии с пожеланиями и возможностями клиента . Основой нашего предложения является не организация проживания, а комплекс услуг, которые ему сопутствуют. Наш подход заключается в том, что, наряду с нашими стандартными пакетами, мы помогаем туроператорам и турагентам, предоставить туристам, посещающих Хорватию, дополнительные возможности и высокое качество обслуживания


MbmVT2IAtqDBsga5OXSKL6UAckIqfyoEa1Jymj9O8lgГлавным преимуществом для турагентов или туроператоров  является то, что мы поможем избежать целый ряд организационных моментов,  и иметь в своем распоряжении  One Stop Shop по каждому конкретному запросу клиента, и конечно же, все подкреплено ИТ-платформой, которая поможет с этим справиться. Наш портфель содержит все дополнительные услуги, а традиционные услуги по размещению туристов и включает в себя такие  мероприятия как, концерты, фестивали, экскурсии, парусный спорт, туры культурного и природного наследия,  спортивные приключения, гастрономия, дегустация вин и многое другое. Эти продукты дают нам возможность предложить индивидуальные поездки для любого типа клиента,  и таким образом обновить и обогатить опыт путешественника.

Perfect For All

The modern design of Minamaze (Lite) makes it the perfect choice for any website. Business, charity, blog, well everything!

Read More

100% Responsive

Minamaze (Lite) is 100% responsive. It looks great on all devices, from mobile to desktops and everything in between!

Read More

Powerful Framework

Get a taste of our awesome ThinkUpThemes Framework and make changes to your site easily, without touching any code at all!

Read More


Extraordinary croatian experiences created by Travel Industry experts. Enjoy culture , history, nature, fun and adventure.

 


4GQ1PV_dL3I5SJDxb_rlv0dXoPKOveI5ADEVzmHXLIADMC Adriatic ltd., is a destination management company that organizes regional and Croatian tours for individuals and groups, as well as accommodation, transfers, excursions and other destination services as a partner for all travelers and travel companies who serve their clients that travel to Croatia and the region. The company is newly formed by experienced travel professionals, managers and partners with over 25 years of reputation in travel business with  head office in Zagreb, Croatia


-8egeKobsDp0QqAPSYkj0dqRywRMtJU1AYL9Go1jXy0With our wide range of partners we can design packages for specific customer segments based on tailor made range of activities, adventures and accommodation. Our fundamental offer is not accommodation; it is experience and services that surround it. Our approach is that, alongside our standard offering, we are enabling tour operators and travel agents to give travellers to Croatia more options and better service.


MbmVT2IAtqDBsga5OXSKL6UAckIqfyoEa1Jymj9O8lgThe benefit for the Travel Agents or Tour Operators is avoiding the whole point to multipoint communication and organisation and having a One Stop Shop for each specific customer experience request, of course all backed up by IT platform that can handle this as well as partner network in the field. Our portfolio contains all extras to traditional accommodation services and includes experiences like concerts, festivals, clubbing, excursions, sailing, cultural and natural heritage tours and trips, courses, adventure sports, local/gourmet food, wine tasting and many other. These products enable us to enables us to offer a customized holiday for every customer segment and in this way upgrade and enrich traveler experience.